Live for Music TV Series

Thursday, January 21, 2010

Pre-Order Emotion Constellation and Receive 3 Bonus Tracks!

March 16th, 2010, Shaun Barrowes will release his sophomore album, Emotion Constellation. Listen to clips from the new album on the website player.

Album Tracks:
1-Emotion Constellation
2-Live or Die
3-Light of the Day/Dark of the Night
4-You Came Along
5-Army of Kings

Bonus Tracks:
3-Bridge Over Troubled Waters